is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

A Man's Honest Opinion

3


3 per unit - Virtual OK - Posted Apr 12, 2017

This one is very simple. You ask me one question and I give you a man's opinion.

You need a man's opinion.
I am a man.
Not a boy.
Not wishy washy.
Completely honest opinions.

Ask anything you like

Training & Qualifications


I am a man. Have been since I was born.

Availability & Preferences


8am to 8pm

Trading Preference: I’m flexible, just hit me up!

Reviews of Jake


Inactive User
Inactive User received unit of A Man's Honest Opinion from Jake
Jul 02, 2018
Jon was very open and honest with his answers. I really appreciate the effort you put to answer my questions. Thanks Jon!
Jul 03, 2017
Super fast - super honest ! Had some wonderful ideas and tips
Apr 28, 2017
Jon was awesome! Really enjoyed his feedback
Vaughn received unit of A Man's Honest Opinion from Jake
Apr 12, 2017
Jon was objective and helpful. He gave a fair, honest and complete opinion. He also made me laugh! I highly recommend him.
Sep 07, 2019
Pretty quick and helped to organize thoughts. Lots of type-o's though.
Joe provided Help with 6 similar graphics needed for Jake
Jun 29, 2019
Working for Jon was simple. He was clear as too what he wanted done and the task was something I was able to accomplish.
Sep 13, 2018
Thanks Jon!
Jul 24, 2018
Enjoy! Have a great day!
Jun 15, 2018
Jon was great to work with. Easy-going and friendly. Thanks! I hope we can trade again.
May 15, 2018
Jon is great to work with. Highly recommended.


Recommendations


Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

Jake's other services


Have a Cincinnati Adventure
We should shop based on service and what giving our business to one company will accomplish
View

Have a Cincinnati Adventure

Write your Personal/Dating Profile
We should shop based on service and what giving our business to one company will accomplish
View

Write your Personal/Dating Profile

Complete Ohio Small Business Set Up
We should shop based on service and what giving our business to one company will accomplish
View

Complete Ohio Small Business Set Up

Jake's requests


Jake is requesting
Power Wash my house in 45150
I need some power washing done. I have a small, single story house.

We should shop based on service and what giving our business to one company will accomplish
Jake is requesting
I would love painting lessons
I am looking for someone to teach me to paint. Not the wine bottle type classes where you drink and fill in lines predrawn on a canvas. I want real painting lessons from someone who knows how to pa...

We should shop based on service and what giving our business to one company will accomplish
Jake is requesting
Sew a liner in a knit hat.
I have a Jayne Hat. http://www.thinkgeek.com/product/f108/ I love it but it really is not at all warm. I want a liner sewn into it that will keep my big head toasty. Open to suggestions.

We should shop based on service and what giving our business to one company will accomplish

About Jake B

In 1972, as part of a crack commando unit I was sent to prison by a military court for a crime I didn't commit. These men and I promptly escaped from a maximum security stockade to the Cincinnati unde...rground. Today, still wanted by the government, I survive as a soldier of fortune. Yes, that was plagiarizing the frak out of the A-Team monologue. Bonus points if you recognized it. These are the real reasons why you will hire me. 1) I have 12 years experience owning and running a local small business. 2) I started with myself and one employee and grew it to a company with revenues of $2M+ before I sold it in 2016. 3) I have a degree in business and marketing 4) I am a published author 5) I am a great guy Please continue to support local businesses. Doing so helps keep Cincinnati prosperous. Every $1.00 you spend with locally-owned businesses returns an average of $0.45 to our community. This compares to $0.14 for every $1.00 spent with national companies. I will throw in another bonus. If you are interested in one of my services and you mention this line from my profile, I will throw in an absolutely cringe worthy dad joke.show more

Open to other proposals
Jake B is looking for:
  • Maintenance
  • Handyman services
  • Bike Maintenance
  • Electrical
  • Petsitting
  • Learning
  • Art Lessons
  • Cleaning
  • Home
  • Gardening
  • Transport & Rideshares
  • Experiences
  • Travel
  • Adventure
  • Personal Training
  • Pilates
  • Dance
  • Yoga
  • Fitness